The Enchanted Leaf

The World of Herbs: Medicinal, Magickal, Meliorative

Healing Your Past; Moving Into An Awesome Future

Leave a comment

Many of you may have had some struggles in the past.  You made it through them and you have grown into a stronger, better person for it.  However, you just cannot seem to let go of the pain, as if you don’t know who you would be without it.  Well, let me tell you from experience, you can be more awesome than you’ve ever imagined. I held on to the pain and anger for many, many years.  It was a security blanket, of sorts.  I held on to it until I began to meditate with the added benefit of healing crystals.  Little by little the pain and anger began to dissolve leaving a lighter feeling in my soul, and my self-confidence soared.

You can heal and be your beautiful,wonderful self!  You can drop the pain and heartbreak of the past, walk away, and live free.  One way is with Crystal Meditations: Healing Your Past.  This guide shows you how to meditate and reveals the energies and uses of 12 different crystals.  It is also a condensed version of my own story and healing journey.  You can pick up your electronic copy here and let your healing begin!

Bright blessings!

http://www.amazon.com/Crystal-Meditation-Healing-Your-Past-ebook/dp/B00V10ZCWE/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1427280428&sr=1-1&keywords=crystal+meditation

Author: cbrandon50

I have never been one to quibble about my age. However, this year, 2010, I turned 50. I realized that life is going way too fast and I can't say that I am crazy about the direction it is going in. So, what else can one do except....blog about it!

Leave a Reply

